Hello bookworms!! I would like to thank Alicia (Cyborg Knight) for nominating me for this lovely award!! If you have not looked at her blog then you should check her blog!!!

Rules:

  • Thank the person that nominated you.
  • Write seven facts about yourself
  • nominate seven bloggers and let them know you nominated them
  1. My name is Jordan
  2. I live in Australia
  3. I have three brothers and two sisters
  4. I recently moved in Australia but I am originally from America
  5. I love reading (well I think everyone knows that!!)
  6. My favorite color is teal
  7. Lastly I love looking at other blogs

Who I nominate:

Bookidote

Fall in Love With the Sound of Words

BookLand (Lia)

Julayn Adams

I hope you enjoyed this and that you learned a bit more about me. Bye for now;D

– Jordan

