Hello bookworms!! I have finally finished Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix!!!!

Rating:

Blurb about book:

When Dementors attack Harry potter’s cousin Dudley, Harry is worried that Voldemort will soon find him.  Harry is forced to let Professor Snape to teach him how to close his mind before Voldemort gets into his mind. Will he be able get control of his mind or will it be too late?

My Opinion:

Wow….. I don’t know what to say. All I could say is that this is the BEST BOOK EVER!!!! It always kept me hanging for more and  everything was described and written perfectly. The only problem I have with the book is that it is TOO LONG. It has 800 pages! This was the longest book I have ever read. Really other than That it was amazing. I just wished that I could have read more books this month. It looks like the next Harry Potter book will be shorter so I probably be able to read two books next month. I hope you enjoyed reading My review. My brother Gavin has just finished reading Dragon Dreamer so I will be putting that up next. Happy Blogging!!!

