This is the first time I have ever done a movie review!! If you have any opinions about it put a comment below. I just watched this movie today and after I watched it I thought I should write a review about this. Well lets get started=)

When a teenager named Casey (Britt Robertson) gets a pin it is up to her to save the world, but she does not know that yet. With the help of an inventor named Frank Walker (George Clooney) and Athena (Raffey Cassidy), the that gave the pin to her in the first place. The pin takes her to the future what people call Tomorrowland.

I really positively loved this movie. The only thing I didn’t like about the movie is that the father and the brother of Casey were not in it much. I know that  the movie is not about them but I am surprised they were not in it more. You will see why when you watch the movie. I do not want to spoil it=) This is a movie that you and your family will enjoy.

